Gaylord's 120th Gala

Thank you to all who attended and sponsored this wonderful event.


To view video photos from the event click here:  Event Photos


Thank you to our committee members:


Mary L. Pepe - Chair
Henry Chauncey, Jr.
Karen Del Chiaro
Lindy Lee Gold
Maggie Gottschalk
Kim A. Healey
Jerry L. Kaplan, MD
Margaret Kelley
Dana Lawlor
Annie McHugh
Jeanette Mobeck
Linda D. Morasutti
David Newton
Margot Nimiroski
Ryan T. O'Connell, MD
Megan Panico, MD
F. Todd Renz
Astou Seye, MD
Alyse B. Sicklick, MD
Leonardo H. Suzio


Contact Us

If you have questions or need more information about giving to Gaylord, please contact us.

Gaylord Specialty Healthcare

P.O. Box 400

Wallingford, CT 06492

(203) 284-2881


Contact Us