Board of Directors Hero Image

Board of Directors

Video Tour

Discover how Gaylord's setting provides a restorative, healing environment for our patients and their families. For details and videos about specific programs see the individual program pages.

Click Here

Gaylord Specialty Healthcare's Board of Directors


Bo Bradstreet - Chair
Robert McHugh - Vice Chair
Robert Mobeck - Treasurer
Peter Deckers, MD - Assistant Treasurer
Diana Wakerley - Secretary
Robert Lyons, Jr. - Assistant Secretary

Directors Ex Officio

Sonja LaBarbera - President & CEO Gaylord Specialty Healthcare
Stephen Holland, MD - VP, Chief Medical Officer, Gaylord Specialty Healthcare


Michael Brooder
Christopher Cartland
Connor Dolan
Kim A. Healey
Brian Lawlor
Clement Lewin
George Milne
Ryan O'Connell, MD
Mary Pepe
Robert Preti, PhD
Steve Ryder, MD
William Simione III
Michele Volpe Esq.
Susan Whetstone

Contact Us