Board of Directors Hero Image

Board of Directors

  • 50 Gaylord Farm Road
    Wallingford, CT 06492
  • (203) 284-2800
  • (203) 284-2700 (TDD)
Video Tour

Discover how Gaylord's setting provides a restorative, healing environment for our patients and their families. For details and videos about specific programs see the individual program pages.

Click Here

Gaylord Specialty Healthcare's Board of Directors


Connor Dolan - Chairman
Kim A. Healey - Vice Chairman
Robert Mobeck - Treasurer
Peter Deckers, MD - Assistant Treasurer
Diana Wakerley - Secretary
Karen Scappaticci, PhD, MBA - Assistant Secretary

Directors Ex Officio

Sonja LaBarbara - President & CEO Gaylord Specialty Healthcare
Stephen Holland, MD - VP, Chief Medical Officer, Gaylord Specialty Healthcare


Bo Bradstreet
Michael Brooder
Christopher Cartland
Cynthia J. Griffith Esq.
Robert J. Lyons
Clement Lewins
Augustus Marchetti
George Milne
Robert McHugh
Ryan O'Connell MD
Mary Pepe
Marie Roberto Dr. PH
William Simione III
Michele Volpe Esq.
Susan Whetstone
Perry Wilson MD

The Gaylord Specialty Healthcare System

Hospital System
Outpatient Services
Physical Therapy
Contact Us